This is a little topical right now, as reports in the media lately suggest that food supplements are just a ploy by organisations to fool you out of money. I do agree there are a large number of supplements available that contain a fraction of what it says on the tin! I recently started on an Organic, Vegetable based multi vitamin to keep a pep in my step and I am taking the Solgar range. The Solgar brand couldn’t have come more highly recommended by my Aunt, who is a nurse, with years of experience and lots of courses under her belt in eating organically and the teachings of British nutritionist Patrick Halford.

The Honest Companies – “What’s Inside” information section on their site contained an excellent graphical explanation on Food Supplements.

Check out the other “What’s Inside” information Blog Posts on my Blog if you like this you will like all the others too!

     Click Here To See Our Bundle