theblogawardnominated

 

So, when you take on the challenge of starting a blog, never do you think that you might as well be having another child. It is the same amount of work, commitment, love, stress, anguish, happiness, joy and of course pride!

When I found out that I had reached the long list of nominations for The Blog Awards Ireland 2013, I might as well have won…there is might I add the short list and final to come…

My blog, Β Claire Lewis Co – An Environmentally Responsible Educational & Lifestyle Blog, has reached the long list of nominations for the following categories:

  1. Best Lifestyle Blog
  2. Best Science & Education Blog
  3. Best Newcomer Blog
  4. & of course Best Green Blog!

I am of course a very proud momma this morning, I love my blog and hope it becomes what I know it can be…Great!