The Irish Blog Awards….nominate me? Yes, No, Maybe???!!!

theblogawards13

So I have been blogging for a year now and it feels like only yesterday I decided to take my Dyslexia self and see if I could write! I always loved nature and the environment but English wasn’t a strong point of mine – as you can probably make out from the bad grammar, spelling and punctuation! Not letting any one, any thing, or any stigma hold me back I decided this time last year to start my Claire Lewis Co Blog – Making it Cool to Care about the Environment! Not that I am cool but I wanted my age group of friends and beyond to start thinking about little things they can do to make a change for the better and make it cool to do so. You don’t have to make the peace sign, have dread’s or own a VW camper to care about the earth – if it is not innate it should be a learnt behaviour – similar to brushing your teeth, your momma thought you that didn’t she?!

So there are blogging competitions for bloggers like me, and the Irish version is coming up soon and, well it would be interesting to see what people thought about my blog? So if you have a free moment and if you have read my blog and liked it – please don’t be afraid to enter me into the Best Eco/Green Blog or any other categories you feel suit my blog. I would be very grateful indeed πŸ™‚

Best Eco/Green Blog nominate here

2 thoughts on “The Irish Blog Awards….nominate me? Yes, No, Maybe???!!!

Leave a Reply

