Paperless post

 

So, I recently had a few invitations for weddings that were sent by Paperless Postย – ‘sending the web’s most beautiful invitations and cards’. I thought how clever and environmentally friendly this option is! The only down side I would think if you were sending paperless post to a large wedding guest list you would need to have everyone of the techno age?!

I know first hand how much time, effort and cost goes into the “paper” version of an invitation not alone the raw materials involved in the manufacture. I got married on New Year’s Eve and it is only now 7months on that I am sending out the Thank You cards – they are post cards I will add to save on envelopes. So the next time I want to send out an invitation or a card I will definitely save my time, money and some tree’s along the way and I will call on Paperless Post to send my thoughtful messages or just simply brighten up some ones day.

Happy Birthday